Ugh again…

JEREMIAH 29:11
For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.”

image

image

image

image

image

image

PSALM 127:3
Behold, children are a heritage from the LORD, The fruit of the womb is a reward.

PSALM 139:13-14a
For You formed my inward parts; You covered me in my mother’s womb. I will praise You, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made

MATTHEW 19:26
But Jesus looked at them and said to them, “With men this is impossible, but with God all things are possible.”

JAMES 1:17a
Every good gift and every perfect gift is from above

Feeling down again and need some support since we are still not pregnant and everyone around me seems to be. Of course we shouldn’t even be trying since I’m still post op but we decided not to prevent and let God do His thing if He wants. We aren’t going to stop His timing just because the surgeon suggest it.

Been thinking about adoption again recently too…ugh

Why can’t anything be easy for us?

Leave a comment